2017 Parkbus Schedules



Summer 2017 (more destinations coming soon!)


Algonquin Provincial Park <> Toronto

View pick-up times and park info

Bus Type : coach bus | 3-4 hours hours from Toronto

DateDirectionAvailability
Saturday, May 20  to AlgonquinSeats Available
Monday, May 22  to TorontoSeats Available
Saturday, July 01  to AlgonquinSeats Available
Monday, July 03  to AlgonquinSeats Available
Monday, July 03  to TorontoSeats Available
Friday, July 07  to AlgonquinSeats Available
Friday, July 07  to TorontoSeats Available
Sunday, July 09  to AlgonquinSeats Available
Sunday, July 09  to TorontoSeats Available
Friday, July 14  to AlgonquinSeats Available
Friday, July 14  to TorontoSeats Available
Sunday, July 16  to TorontoSeats Available
Sunday, July 16  to AlgonquinSeats Available
Friday, July 21  to AlgonquinSeats Available
Friday, July 21  to TorontoSeats Available
Sunday, July 23  to TorontoSeats Available
Sunday, July 23  to AlgonquinSeats Available
Friday, July 28  to TorontoSeats Available
Friday, July 28  to AlgonquinSeats Available
Sunday, July 30  to TorontoSeats Available
Sunday, July 30  to AlgonquinSeats Available
Saturday, August 05  to TorontoSeats Available
Saturday, August 05  to AlgonquinSeats Available
Monday, August 07  to AlgonquinSeats Available
Monday, August 07  to TorontoSeats Available
Friday, August 11  to TorontoSeats Available
Friday, August 11  to AlgonquinSeats Available
Sunday, August 13  to TorontoSeats Available
Sunday, August 13  to AlgonquinSeats Available
Friday, August 18  to TorontoSeats Available
Friday, August 18  to AlgonquinSeats Available
Sunday, August 20  to TorontoSeats Available
Sunday, August 20  to AlgonquinSeats Available
Friday, August 25  to TorontoSeats Available
Friday, August 25  to AlgonquinSeats Available
Sunday, August 27  to TorontoSeats Available
Sunday, August 27  to AlgonquinSeats Available
Saturday, September 02  to TorontoSeats Available
Saturday, September 02  to AlgonquinSeats Available
Monday, September 04  to TorontoSeats Available
Monday, September 04  to AlgonquinSeats Available
Friday, September 08  to TorontoSeats Available
Friday, September 08  to AlgonquinSeats Available
Sunday, September 10  to TorontoSeats Available
Sunday, September 10  to AlgonquinSeats Available
Friday, September 15  to TorontoSeats Available
Friday, September 15  to AlgonquinSeats Available
Sunday, September 17  to TorontoSeats Available
Sunday, September 17  to AlgonquinSeats Available
Friday, September 22  to TorontoSeats Available
Friday, September 22  to AlgonquinSeats Available
Sunday, September 24  to TorontoSeats Available
Sunday, September 24  to AlgonquinSeats Available
Friday, September 29  to TorontoSeats Available
Friday, September 29  to AlgonquinSeats Available
Sunday, October 01  to TorontoSeats Available
Sunday, October 01  to AlgonquinSeats Available
Friday, October 06  to AlgonquinClosed
Friday, October 06  to TorontoClosed
Monday, October 09  to TorontoClosed

Killarney Provincial Park <> Toronto

View pick-up times and park info

Bus Type : coach bus | 5.5 hours hours from Toronto

DateDirectionAvailability
Friday, July 28  to KillarneyClosed
Sunday, July 30  to TorontoClosed
Friday, August 11  to KillarneySeats Available
Sunday, August 13  to TorontoSeats Available
Saturday, August 19  to KillarneySeats Available
Monday, August 21  to TorontoSeats Available
Friday, August 25  to KillarneySeats Available
Sunday, August 27  to TorontoSeats Available
Friday, October 06  to KillarneySeats Available
Monday, October 09  to TorontoSeats Available

Grundy Lake Provincial Park <> Toronto

View pick-up times and park info

Bus Type : coach bus | 4 hours hours from Toronto

DateDirectionAvailability
Friday, August 11  to GrundySeats Available
Sunday, August 13  to TorontoSeats Available
Saturday, August 19  to GrundySeats Available
Monday, August 21  to TorontoSeats Available
Friday, August 25  to GrundySeats Available
Sunday, August 27  to TorontoSeats Available
Friday, October 06  to GrundySeats Available
Monday, October 09  to TorontoSeats Available

Bruce Peninsula <> Toronto

View pick-up times and park info

Bus Type : coach bus | 4-5 hours hours from Toronto

DateDirectionAvailability
Saturday, May 20  to BruceSeats Available
Monday, May 22  to TorontoSeats Available
Saturday, July 01  to BruceSeats Available
Monday, July 03  to TorontoSeats Available
Friday, July 21  to BruceSeats Available
Sunday, July 23  to TorontoSeats Available
Saturday, August 05  to BruceSeats Available
Monday, August 07  to TorontoSeats Available
Friday, August 11  to BruceSeats Available
Sunday, August 13  to TorontoSeats Available
Friday, August 18  to BruceSeats Available
Sunday, August 20  to TorontoSeats Available
Friday, August 25  to BruceSeats Available
Sunday, August 27  to TorontoSeats Available
Saturday, September 02  to BruceSeats Available
Monday, September 04  to TorontoSeats Available

Georgian Bay Islands National Park <> Toronto

View pick-up times and park info

Bus Type : coach bus | 2.5 hours hours from Toronto

DateDirectionAvailability
Friday, August 11  to GBINPSeats Available
Sunday, August 13  to TorontoSeats Available
Saturday, August 19  to GBINPSeats Available
Monday, August 21  to TorontoSeats Available
Friday, August 25  to GBINPSeats Available
Sunday, August 27  to TorontoSeats Available
Friday, October 06  to GBINPClosed
Monday, October 09  to TorontoClosed

Six Mile Lake Provincial Park <> Toronto

View pick-up times and park info

Bus Type : coach bus | 2.5 hours hours from Toronto

DateDirectionAvailability
Friday, August 11  to 6milelakeSeats Available
Sunday, August 13  to TorontoSeats Available
Saturday, August 19  to 6milelakeSeats Available
Monday, August 21  to TorontoSeats Available
Friday, August 25  to 6milelakeSeats Available
Sunday, August 27  to TorontoSeats Available


Winter 2017


Albion Hills Conservation Area <> Toronto

View pick-up times and park info

Bus Type : school bus | 1 hour hours from Toronto

DateDirectionAvailability
Saturday, February 04  to AlbionSeats Available
Saturday, February 04  to TorontoSeats Available
Saturday, February 18  to AlbionClosed
Saturday, February 18  to TorontoClosed

Arrowhead Provincial Park <> Toronto

View pick-up times and park info

Bus Type : coach bus | 2 hours hours from Toronto

DateDirectionAvailability
Saturday, January 14  to ArrowheadClosed
Saturday, January 14  to TorontoClosed
Saturday, January 28  to ArrowheadSeats Available
Saturday, January 28  to TorontoSeats Available
Sunday, February 12  to ArrowheadSeats Available
Sunday, February 12  to TorontoSeats Available
Sunday, February 26  to ArrowheadSeats Available
Sunday, February 26  to TorontoSeats Available

Horseshoe Valley <> Toronto

View pick-up times and park info

Bus Type : coach bus | 1.5 hours hours from Toronto

DateDirectionAvailability
Saturday, February 11  to HorseshoeSeats Available
Saturday, February 11  to TorontoSeats Available
Saturday, March 11  to HorseshoeClosed
Saturday, March 11  to TorontoClosed